Donate to Cancer Research

Contact the Damon Runyon Cancer Research Foundation

If you would like to contact a specific staff member, please scroll down to see our complete staff list.

1.877.7CANCER or 212.455.0500
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Damon Runyon Cancer Research Foundation
One Exchange Plaza
55 Broadway, Suite 302
New York, New York  10006 

Donations
Donate online, by calling the number listed above, or by emailing: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Matching Gifts
Email
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) or call 212.455.0500

Award Programs
Email .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) or call 212.455.0520

Broadway Tickets
Email .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) or call 212.455.0550

Staff Members

Lorraine W. Egan
President and Chief Executive Officer
212.455.0541 • lorraine.egan@damonrunyon.org

Nancy Vogel
Executive Assistant
212.455.0502 • nancy.vogel@damonrunyon.org

AWARD PROGRAMS

Clare M. Cahill
Chief Administrative Officer
212.455.0522 • clare.cahill@damonrunyon.org

Yung S. Lie, PhD
Chief Scientific Officer
212.455.0521 • yung.lie@damonrunyon.org


Teff Nichols
Programs Assistant
212.455.0523 • Teff.Nichols@damonrunyon.org


Caitlin Campbell
Programs Assistant
212.455.0524 • Caitlin.Campbell@damonrunyon.org

COMMUNICATIONS

Meghan McCurdy
Communications and Marketing Manager
212.455.0504 • meghan.mccurdy@damonrunyon.org

DAMON RUNYON BROADWAY TICKETS

Marialice C. Pagnotta
Director of the Damon Runyon Broadway Tickets Service
212.455.0550 • marialice.pagnotta@damonrunyon.org

DEVELOPMENT

Elizabeth Portland
Director of Development
212.455.0508 • elizabeth.portland@damonrunyon.org

Jeff Mathias
Development Coordinator
212.455.0505 • jeff.mathias@damonrunyon.org

Elaine Pulk
Development Assistant/Receptionist
212.455.0534 • elaine.pulk@damonrunyon.org

EVENTS

Kimberly Kubert
Director of Special Events
212.455.0501 • kimberly.kubert@damonrunyon.org

Emily Hawkridge
Special Events Coordinator
212.455.0503 • emily.hawkridge@damonrunyon.org

FINANCE

Travis Carey
Chief Financial Officer
212.455.0531 • travis.carey@damonrunyon.org

Corey Sandman
Senior Accountant / Information System Coordinator
212.455.0532 • corey.sandman@damonrunyon.org

Lillian Sun
Junior Accountant / Accounts Payable
212.455.0533 • lillian.sun@damonrunyon.org