Damon Runyon-Rachleff Innovation Award Committee

Kenneth W. Kinzler, PhD
Professor of Oncology
Director, The Ludwig Center for Cancer Genetics
  and Therapeutics
Johns Hopkins University Kimmel Cancer Center
Baltimore, Maryland

Michael A. Caligiuri, MD
Director, Comprehensive Cancer Center
CEO, James Cancer Hospital & Solove Research Institute
JL Marakas Nationwide Insurance Enterprise
  Foundation Professor of Cancer Research        
Professor, Departments of Internal Medicine and
  Molecular Virology, Immunology, and Medical Genetics            
The Ohio State University                                                    
Columbus, Ohio

Abby Dernburg, PhD
HHMI Investigator
Professor of Cell and Developmental Biology
University of California, Berkeley
Lawrence Berkeley National Lab
Berkeley, California

Napoleone Ferrara, MD
Distinguished Professor of Pathology
Senior Deputy Director for Basic Sciences
Moores Cancer Center
University of California, San Diego
La Jolla, California

Sanjiv Sam Gambhir, MD, PhD
Director, Molecular Imaging Program
Head, Nuclear Medicine Division
Professor of Radiology and Bioengineering
Stanford University School of Medicine
Stanford, California

Todd R. Golub, MD
Investigator, HHMI
Professor of Pediatrics
Harvard Medical School
Director of the Cancer Program of the Broad Institute
Charles A. Dana Investigator in Human Cancer Genetics
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Boston, Massachusetts

Linda G. Griffith, PhD
S.E.T.T. Professor of Biological and Mechanical Engineering
Director, Biotechnology Process Engineering Center
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Cambridge, Massachusetts

Tarun Kapoor, PhD
Pels Family Professor/Head of Laboratory
Lab of Chemistry and Cell Biology
The Rockefeller University
New York, New York

David G. Kirsch, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
Duke University Medical Center
Durham, North Carolina

Lewis L. Lanier, PhD
American Cancer Society Research Professor & Chair
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
University of California, San Francisco
San Francisco, California

Steven M. Larson, MD
Chief, Nuclear Medicine Service
Donna and Benjamin M. Rosen Chair in Radiology
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
New York, New York

Ronald Levy, MD
Professor of Medicine
Division of Oncology
Stanford University School of Medicine
Stanford, California

Stephen R. Quake, DPhil
Investigator, HHMI
Lee Otterson Professor of Bioengineering and Applied Physics
Co-Chair, Department of Bioengineering
Stanford University
Stanford, California


~this page last updated 11.21.14~