Our Team

President and Chief Executive Officer

Lorraine W. Egan
212.455.0541
lorraine.egan@damonrunyon.org

Administrative Manager

Nancy Vogel

212.455.0502 nancy.vogel@damonrunyon.org

Chief Administrative Officer

Clare M. Cahill
212.455.0522
clare.cahill@damonrunyon.org

Deputy Director and Chief Scientific Officer

Yung S. Lie, PhD
212.455.0521
yung.lie@damonrunyon.org

Programs Assistant

Alexi Studebaker
212.455.0523
alexi.studebaker@damonrunyon.org

Programs Assistant

Shannon Donovan
212.455.0524
shannon.donovan@damonrunyon.org

Development Coordinator

Christine Lowman
212.455.0505
christine.lowman@damonrunyon.org

Development Assistant/Receptionist

Elizabeth Shafer
212.455.0534
elizabeth.shafer@damonrunyon.org

Director of the Damon Runyon Broadway Tickets Service

Marialice C. Pagnotta
212.455.0550
marialice.pagnotta@damonrunyon.org

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Lauren Walker
212.455.0552
lauren.walker@damonrunyon.org

Director of Bay Area Relations

Amy Franklin-Willis
510.460.9859
amy.franklin-willis@damonrunyon.org

Director of Individual Philanthropy-Eastern Region

Hilary A. Rogers
212.455.0535
hilary.rogers@damonrunyon.org

Director of Communications and Marketing

Ronni S. Berke
212.455.0504
ronni.berke@damonrunyon.org

Science Writer

Nadia Halim
212.455.0538
nadia.halim@damonrunyon.org

Director of Special Events

Kimberly Kubert
212.455.0501
kim.kubert@damonrunyon.org

Events and Marketing Coordinator

Joanna Herrick
212.455.0503
joanna.herrick@damonrunyon.org

Digital and Social Media Manager

Stacey Kratz
212.455.0537
stacey.kratz@damonrunyon.org

Chief Financial Officer

Travis Carey
212.455.0531
travis.carey@damonrunyon.org

Accounting Manager / Information System Coordinator

Corey Sandman
212.455.0532
corey.sandman@damonrunyon.org

Junior Accountant / Accounts Payable

Latisha L. Hailey
212.455.0533
latisha.hailey@damonrunyon.org