Our Team

President and Chief Executive Officer

Yung S. Lie, PhD
212.455.0521
yung.lie@damonrunyon.org

Administrative Manager

Nancy Vogel
212.455.0502
nancy.vogel@damonrunyon.org

Chief Administrative Officer

Clare M. Cahill
212.455.0522
clare.cahill@damonrunyon.org

Scientific Director

Anja Armache, PhD
212.455.0539 
anja.armache@damonrunyon.org

Programs Assistant

Alexandra Studebaker
212.455.0523
alexi.studebaker@damonrunyon.org

Programs Assistant

Shannon Donovan
212.455.0524
shannon.donovan@damonrunyon.org

Director of Development Operations and Annual Giving

John P. Spain
212.455.0508
john.spain@damonrunyon.org

Database and Prospect Research Coordinator

Elizabeth Shafer
212.455.0542
elizabeth.shafer@damonrunyon.org

Development Assistant / Receptionist

Giana Dominguez

212.455.0534
giana.dominguez@damonrunyon.org

Director of the Damon Runyon Broadway Tickets Service

Marialice C. Pagnotta
212.455.0550
marialice.pagnotta@damonrunyon.org

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Lauren Walker
212.455.0552
lauren.walker@damonrunyon.org

Director of Individual Philanthropy-Eastern Region

Hilary A. Rogers
212.455.0535
hilary.rogers@damonrunyon.org

Science Communications Manager

Nadia Halim
212.455.0538
nadia.halim@damonrunyon.org

Senior Director of Special Events

Kimberly Kubert
212.455.0501
kim.kubert@damonrunyon.org

Events and Marketing Manager

Joanna Herrick
212.455.0503
joanna.herrick@damonrunyon.org

Digital and Social Media Manager

Stacey Kratz
212.455.0537
stacey.kratz@damonrunyon.org

Chief Financial Officer

Travis Carey
212.455.0531
travis.carey@damonrunyon.org

Accounting Manager / Information System Coordinator

Corey Sandman
212.455.0532
corey.sandman@damonrunyon.org

Accountant

Tamara Sutherland 
212.455.0533
tamara.sutherland@damonrunyon.org