Our Team

President and Chief Executive Officer

Lorraine W. Egan
212.455.0541
lorraine.egan@damonrunyon.org

Executive Assistant

Nancy Vogel
212.455.0502
nancy.vogel@damonrunyon.org

Chief Administrative Officer

Clare M. Cahill
212.455.0522
clare.cahill@damonrunyon.org

Deputy Director and Chief Scientific Officer

Yung S. Lie, PhD
212.455.0521
yung.lie@damonrunyon.org

Programs Assistant

Teresa Conigliaro
212.455.0523
teresa.conigliaro@damonrunyon.org

Programs Assistant

Liz Berger
212.455.0524
liz.berger@damonrunyon.org

Director of Communications and Marketing

Peter Cleary
212.455.0504 and cell phone 347.322.9695
peter.cleary@damonrunyon.org

Science Writer

Nadia Halim
212.455.0552
nadia.halim@damonrunyon.org

Director of the Damon Runyon Broadway Tickets Service

Marialice C. Pagnotta
212.455.0550
marialice.pagnotta@damonrunyon.org

Director of Bay Area Relations

Amy Franklin-Willis
510.460.9859
amy.franklin-willis@damonrunyon.org

Director of Development

Elizabeth Portland
212.455.0508
elizabeth.portland@damonrunyon.org

Development Coordinator

Christine Lowman
212.455.0505
christine.lowman@damonrunyon.org

Development Assistant/Receptionist

Elizabeth Shafer
212.455.0534
elizabeth.shafer@damonrunyon.org

Director of Special Events

Kimberly Kubert
212.455.0501
kim.kubert@damonrunyon.org

Events & Marketing Coordinator

Joanna Herrick
212.455.0503
joanna.herrick@damonrunyon.org

Chief Financial Officer

Travis Carey
212.455.0531
travis.carey@damonrunyon.org

Accounting Manager / Information System Coordinator

Corey Sandman
212.455.0532
corey.sandman@damonrunyon.org

Senior Accountant / Accounts Payable

Lillian Sun
212.455.0533
lillian.sun@damonrunyon.org