Selection Committee

Damon Runyon Scholars Program for Advancing Research and Knowledge


Joseph R. Osborne, MD, PhD
Professor of Radiology
Weill Cornell Medicine
New York, New York
Janelle Ayres, PhD
Professor and Laboratory Head
Gene Expression Laboratory
Molecular and Systems Physiology Laboratory
Salk Institute Legacy Chair
Salk Institute for Biological Studies
La Jolla, California
J. Robert Beck, MD
Professor Emeritus
H.O. West and J.R. Wike Chair in Cancer Research
Fox Chase Cancer Center
Temple Health
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Kara L. McKinley, PhD
Assistant Professor
Stem Cell and Regenerative Biology Department
Harvard University
Cambridge, Massachusetts
Andrew R. Zinn, MD, PhD
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, Texas